Draw Your Name Contest by @ran.koree

in #art5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-draw-your-name-contest-by-rankoree-gdztoxfs-1546779230397.jpg

I just saw that there is a contest for drawing your name in any style by @ran.koree

I did my name in pencil then photoshopped it.

Photoshop is such a great tool, the more I use it and learn, the more I see its potential.

If I win anything, big IF, it will be passed forward to another Steemian follower of mine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

De verdad que le estás sacando el máximo provecho a estas nuevas aplicaciones como lo son Partiko y Photoshop y tambien un saludo muy especial @ran.koree por realizar ese concurso de dibijar nuestro nombre en cualquier estilo de seguro estarás entre los primeros ya que tu arte es genial

Thanks for the participation .... really very interesting

Meh, quick sketch and photoshop... but it has potential, the idea anyway.... I need to learn how to make hard lines and how to blend better in PS, and lose the mouse. A tablet for
2019!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

are the ideas that win ... the rest is contour .... yours seems a great idea ... I especially like the colors .... surely with the tablet you will be able to do even better ...

Thanks @ran.koree I appreciate the support!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks cool actually. I love the color.

It might seem simple to you, but since I can't even draw a straight line...it looks great to me :P

Thanks @mindtrap It took me a bit took land on the color, but once I saw it I knew it was the one. 👊🏼🙏🏽😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now i know why your username has the word style ;). Regards

Thanks mang! 👊🏼🙏🏽👍🏼😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Friend how are you? I really like the style of letter you chose for your name but especially the color, luck in the contest!

I'm late for your publications because when you publish I'm sleeping, and I imagine you publish your day in your country and in Venezuela it's night, when I open steemit wow you already have many comments, but you answer me, and that's the important thing, thanks for that !

Thanks Jenni. Glad you like the color and thanks for your words of support.👍🏼🙏🏽💯👊🏼😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interestingly thought up, you have a rich imagination. I think there is every chance of winning

Thanks for that big AL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @streetstyle , I like how it is, the color is very cute , and your lyrics show a great personality and power of decision.
Have a nice day and blessings :)

extraordinary digitalart my friend.
excellent your post @streetstyle

I bet you say to all the dolphins @love-peace 😂🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87