Draw Your Name Contest by @ran.koree (Updated)

in #art5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-draw-your-name-contest-by-rankoree-updated-nu9pwblq-1546827132439.jpg

I decide to re-edit my design for the contest, not sure it will be allowed in the contest but I will try it anyway. I like this version better than the first I posted.

What do you guys think? The first one or the 2nd one??

Don’t forget to visit @ran.koree for the contest ( it ends on the 7th) or just to see some awesome artwork!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sin duda alguna llama mucho la atención, también me hubiese gustado en otros colores como lo es azul por ejemplo, ya que es mi color favorito. La tipografía es agradable y el fondo le da un buen toque.

Hi @streetstyle the 2 versions are excellent, although in this the lyrics, successes and luck are clearer!

I think I have to go with this one Subtle changes but it just appeals to me more

I visited @ran.koree blog already and i saw the content with many entries that are amazing but sad i'm not an artist would have participate

I looked at other contestants. Basically, everyone wrote in a similar style. Yours is different from everyone, and I think there is every chance of winning.

It was beautiful, I like it. Many successes in the contest. @streetstyle.

ME PARECE AMIGO @streetstyle QUE LA SEGUNDA IMAGEN SE VE MEJOR, YA QUE EL NOMBRE SE VISUALIZA MEJOR Y LLAMA MAS LA ATENCIÓN Y EL COLOR LE DA VIDA .

Ami tambien👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78