My Artwork At Work - [art] [digitalart]

in #art5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-my-artwork-at-work-art-digitalart-ksjps5uu-1549682192137.jpg

I recently uploaded to Steemit my version of Marvel Comic’s Punisher Skull. I sized the image to work as a Wallpaper / background for
My iPhone and it looks awesome.

Steemit user @midgeteg downloaded the image and used it as a wallpaper for his Android phone. This image is a screenshot of my Punisher Skull on his phone. Thanks for the support @midgeteg Big Thumbs Up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow Frankly this painting looks professional and no one can draw in this way except the professional people

Haha very sketchy but I feel scared now and now I think of escape and running :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

De verdad que la imagen del Punisher Skull en el iPhone del usuario @midgeted se ve genial @streetstyle, esperemos que muy pronto muchos más usuarios de Steemit puedan usar más tus wallpaper. Saludos y feliz noche

The artwork looks very creative and to use it as a wallpaper makes it looks awesome as well @streetstyle

great work friend.
a very wonderful digitalart work @streetstyle

great work,I always like your work.

Buenas noches amigo @streetstyle su creatividad de arte digital se ve muy bien en el fondo de pantalla , que tenga una buena noche .

Beautiful express your digital art work.
You have nicely done.👍
Thanks for sharing.
I appreciate your job.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I always like your work.
Yes you have done perfectly fine.,
👍🏽👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86