“Your Lips Move......” [art] [digitalart]

in #art5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-your-lips-move-art-digitalart-ahavdsa7-1549609884031.jpg

“ ..... but I can’t hear what you’re saying.”

- Pink Floyd
Comfortably Numb

I doodled some lips in ink and then took a pic of them into Photoshop. Many of the things I am trying now are inspired by @beekart who has showed his amazing work here on Steemit, allowing me to learn from him.

Hope he is still with us!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello Friend how are you? How are you at home? I am a woman, but I like those lips, especially the mole near them, the chewing gum color is beautiful

Greetings friend!

Great lips

Lips are good, but sometimes the eyes speak more than the lips :) I think we should draw the eyes again

When I was a child I caught a fleeting glimpse
Out of the corner of my eye
I turned to look but it was gone
I cannot put my finger on it now
The child is grown the dream is gone.

My favourite band bro.
Awesome artwork and Floyd is a band to get some inspiration from.

Hi friend,@ Streetstyle you are nice trying and done perfect.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it a lot. I love some juicy lips

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are the color of bubble gum!! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve kissed a few bubblegum colored lips in my lifetime. I like women with colorful hair and lips

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehehe😬😂😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve kissed a few bubblegum colored lips in my lifetime

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful creation.
Yes you are good creative person.

Posted using Partiko Android

You drawing is really amazing and artistic and you are improving greatly on your artwork @streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81