“Your Lips Move....” Part II [art] [digitalart]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

“ ..... but I can’t hear what you’re saying.”

  • Pink Floyd - Comfortably Numb

I doodled some lips in ink and then took a pic of them into Photoshop. Many of the things I am trying now are inspired by @beekart who has showed his amazing work here on Steemit, allowing me to learn from him.

Hope he is still with us!

I edited these some more, and slimmed the lower lip while rounding the face. I tried to make the lips more symmetrical and even in this edit. I also gave it more detail while almost completely removing the original pen scribbles.

Another artist that also highly
Influenced me here on steemit is @anritco

Hope he too is good and shows us more amazing art.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow wow wow they look much better friend, my lips are very thin I would love to have them like that and especially the Lunar, I love it!

Greetings friend!

Good morning, @streetstyle, I see them well, you always say my doodles, do not do that, you do the best you can and every time you do it better, I rebuke you as if I were your mother, you're good What you do is my opinion.
Have an excellent day

Hehehe... but Martha it is because they really do start off as doodles, and then I hVe to do much work to make them look better. Here is the original doodle that I scratched. Thank you so much for your kind words and support🙏🏽👊🏼💯✌🏽😎
IMG_0293.jpg
Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo resaltaría mas el lunar, saludos @streetstyle!

Posted using Partiko Android

Creo que si lo voy a tener que hacer...

Posted using Partiko iOS

You do such wonderful art, keep them coming

very nice art my dear friend

Wow. What a beautiful lip here

Your work is very good. You're very talented!

Every day perfecting the art, I like the color of the lips is really interesting. I would like to see much more art on your part.

Greetings.

Buenas tardes amigo esa imagen mejorada se ve muy bien lo felicito por su exelente trabajo. Feliz tarde amigo @streetstyle .

Nice digital artwork perfect work I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13