罗马斗兽场Sketching Rome 13 Colosseum

in #art6 years ago

r0417a.jpg

我的原始素描:斗兽场,罗马。

在参观罗马斗兽场之后,我朝着罗马广场进发,这是古老的圣道的东段,经过右侧的维纳斯神殿的遗址,然后当我回头看时,我发现了一个很美的罗马斗兽场景色,一排废墟的石柱成为了前景,为斗兽场给了更多的环境背景。
往西走,沿着圣道爬上斜坡,马上便来到提多门。圣道是罗马胜利的着名游行街道,我将在稍后介绍。

My Original Sketch: The Colosseum, Rome.

After visiting the Colosseum and heading my way towards the Roman Forum, this is the eastern section of the ancient Sacred Way (Via Sacra), passing the Temple of Venus on the right-hand side, then as I looked back, I caught an excellent view of the Colosseum, with a row of ruined columns of the Temple of Venus added to the foreground giving us a bit more of the context of the environ.
Further west, the Sacred Way climbs up a slope and comes to the Arch of Titus. The Sacred Way was the famous processional street of Roman Triumphs, which I will introduce later.

Sort:  

What a lovely sketch work.. I really like it.. Keep it up

Thank you. Yes, I will keep on sharing what I enjoy doing, more of my travel sketches.

谢谢。难以想像昔日罗马帝国的伟大

Great sketch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06