The Painting Inspired By Scientific Classic Films

in #art5 years ago (edited)

_1070816 (2).JPG

I just bought this painting. Do you like it?

_1070814 (2).JPG

I love every detail of the painting. Please, pay attention very close to the details everyone, this artwork is impressive.

_1070810 (2).JPG

In this photo, the painting pay tribute to Dali artwork! =)

_1070809.JPG

I bought it for my best friend, and I hope it's a big surprise!

What do you think?

_1070811.JPG

_1070816 (2).JPG

Hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you,

Supernova55

"To draw you must close your eyes and sing."
-Pablo Picasso

I have many projects this week, and I will be super busy. But I will be back in a week.

I will miss you all!

Sort:  

Great work here!
Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jcsteem, Thank you! =)

I love it, it is really awesome artwork! I am glad that you like it!

Steem on ......

Have a wonderful day @jcsteem

Awesome. Makes me want to play with LEGOs.

Yes, @joeyarnoldvn I think it's a great idea! =)

I like to inspire my @steemit community which is the purpose of always looking for new ideas that inspire us, and we feel more motivated at the same time.

Also the feeling of being motivated, and happier life! =)

I can't wait to see what a beautiful artwork you will create with this piece of art, excellent idea @joeyarnoldvn. =)

Have a wonderful day, and I wish the best in your new project!

Steem on....

Awesome. Thanks.

@joeyarnoldvn :) Have a lovely weekend :)

Love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @ambitouslife =)

The details of this artwork are incredible! Really awesome!

Steem on...

Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30