"Apple tea party"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my surreal work - "Apple Tea Party".
apple_kettle_by_sweettais-dbvskiw.jpg
I like to combine different, sometimes incompatible (at first glance) objects.
Once it occurred to me with the idea to create a teapot from an apple.
I embodied this slightly insane idea in life, by combining an apple and its lobule (in the form of a teapot spout) and a leaf (in the form of a pen).
I wanted to supplement this drawing with "apple" insects-in the form of an apple core with wings in the form of lobules.

flfl.jpg
I hope you enjoy my surreal drawing. I hope for your approval!
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

I like apples. Can I ask: Is that apple-flies above the teapot?

Thank you! You are right -over a teapot depicted small insects in the form of an apple core:)

As always, on top!

beautiful art. welcome to steemit. nice to see more people from Ukrain. an dglad to see new artist here mong us.

Очень необычно и интересно:)) Мне кажется если это было бы возможным, чай был бы очень вкусным и ароматным:)) жаль что такой чайник совсем недолговечен:(

Спасибо:))

Congratulations @sweettais! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

its soo beautiful :)

Is it weird for me to say,
"I find your painting delicious." 😂

thank you so much!

Great surreal drawing @sweettais !!! the apple butterflies are rare but amazing! I want to see the next one!

Thank you so much!

beautiful job!

this is quite original indeed ^_^

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17