Portrait for a big man on steemit @gmichelbkk

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I want to share my new portrait.
This drawing is a gift for significant man with steemit- @gmichelbkk
DSCN9002[1]1.jpg
I like his interesting and informative posts and I decided to make a sketch of such a great person.
DSCN9007[2]2.jpg

DSCN901011.jpg
Photos of drawing process:
P80605-093250[1].jpg
P80606-135356_1[1].jpg
Dear Michel Gerard! I hope you'll like this drawing:)
g.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome:))

yah I really like @gmichelbkk posts have learnt a lot from him especially the steemit user apps, he is really bringing a change to this platform

Thank you very much for your kind comment @ireneblessing. Comments like yours motivate me to do more on Steemit.

Bravo for this beautiful portrait Tais ! ^_^
okay.png

Thank you so much! 😊

I love your beautiful drawings of flowers and fruits and now I see one more side of your talent! Very good portrait!
I hope Michel Gerard will also like it!

Thank you so much! :)

Какая у вас необычная техника!

И еще у вас завораживающие глаза)))))

Спасибо! 😊

great job with color pencils

wow beautiful work :)

Thank you;)

Thank you very much @sweettais for making this portrait of me. I am very touched because this is the first time someone does a portrait of me and this is a sign that I am starting to have some positive effect on the Steem community.

Thank you!

This post has received a 11.86 % upvote from @boomerang.

This is so well done! I could immediately tell who it was from the thumbnail! You're so talented, thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75