My Colorful migratory birds.🎨🎨

in #art5 years ago

There are about 5 million species of birds in the world. Some birds of certain species are just come and go between two regions every year or a few years later in a particular season or time. There are about 600 species of birds in Europe and Asia only. Every year there are some migratory birds come in our country. Maximum of them come mainly from the foothills of the Himalayas and from various places in Russia. My mind is filled with joy when I see this beautiful and colorful birds. After few days they will going back to their country.



Hellow people of steemit. Hope all of you are well and enjoying a great time with steem. Today I am going show you some of my colorful art of migratory birds.

Instrument:

1.Pencil( Faber-Castell H, HB, 2B)4. Color Pencil ( Faber-Castel)
2.Eraser5. A5 paper white paper
3.Sharpener

Shape:

I took an paper and use H pencil to make the shape of the birds. It’s necessary for me to make an temporary shape before draw a picture.


DSC_0046.jpg

Here I didn’t draw the detail first. I would put that detail later.

DSC_0047.jpg

Here I add some the Clay type grass with the HB pencil. All these birds are roaming on a marsh land.

Clear out the Shape:


DSC_0049.jpg

Now I am going overwrite the all the shape with my HB pencil. To make the shape clear and deep.


DSC_0050.jpg

Here I gave more detail on the picture. I add more grasses.

Put more details:


DSC_0010.jpg

Here Draw the other side of the marsh land by my HB pencil. by adding some water it looks more real.
DSC_0013.jpg

Now I use my 2B pencil to overwrite the border line of the sketch. Now it is clear to see .

DSC_0015.jpg

Coloring the Picture:

Now I am going to color my sketch. Here I take Dark edge color pencil, gold color pencil, light green, brown color.


DSC_0017.jpg

At first I use dark pencil to make the edge of the grasses deep. after that I colored them green. Then I use the brown pencil. One of bird’s wing colored by gold pencil.

DSC_0019.jpg

I wanted to the color of water should be blue. Then I am going to color all the birds.
Red, yellow,violet, sky-blue, blue, black, orange I used all these colors to make my birds colorful.

DSC_0021.jpg

Final:


DSC_01.jpg

Presentation

DSC_019.jpg

camera shot

All the pictures taken by Sony Xperia C

Thanks for watching

tapu333.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tapu333 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @tapu333! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29