LUNAR FLOWER ❁ | | RECREATING PENCIL DRAWINGS IN DIGITAL STEP BY STEP TEAMMONEY ART-BLOG #21

in #art5 years ago

❁What wave Friends of Steemit, happy start of the week, today I bring a new picture loaded with color (❁ my addiction ❁). The drawing contains a girl with pink hair blindfolded, a birthmark and a star flower. I hope you like my post and remember that this server (@teammoney) is passionate about digital illustration and color. In advance I thank you for taking part of your time to see my publication, I Leave a kiss and a warm hug❁.


❁FINAL DRAWING❁




❁PHRASE OF THE DAY:❁


Learn to live and you will know how to die Well (Confucius)


❁NOTE❁

@Teammoney is led by an oil engineer passionate about digital drawing and although they are two very different poles, I can say that I like to divide my time in both passions. Digital drawing is my biggest hobby, it's like a therapy that allows me to think and release stress and whenever I can
I walk away from the hustle and bustle of people and I allow myself to recreate drawings that although originally not mine, I like to give my essence or my personal touch, and now with Steemit I can share them, but recognizing the original author that inspires me to recreate the drawing.

❁I HOPE YOU LIKE❁

❁SOURCE❁

https://www.pinterest.es/pin/501799583476613629/

❁STEP BY STEP❁

FIRST STEP:

The first step was the realization of sketches with thin lines of black color, detailing the face with blindfolded, the lunar mark of the upper part of the face, besides the hair and the flowers that accompany the girl.

SECOND STEP:

Later he painted the skin of the girl, using a cinnamon color, adding their respective shadows that make it highlight more.

STEP THREE:

The third step enarches the starry flower, for which it is used: 1) dark blue Color for the petals. 2) green for stalks. 3) A darker blue tone to give the petals depth. 4) white dots to give a touch of starry and flowers had the touch I wanted.

STEP FOUR:

In the fourth step the hair of the girl was painted, using a very protruding tone like the rose, also contrasting with the color of the starry flower and the skin tone.

Step Five:

For this step of leaving the band painted in a soft color with reflections of gray color. The lunar mark of a yellow colour was painted and finally the mouth of a color similar to that of the hair was painted.

STEP SIX:

The last step is the background which was painted between two shades: yellow and orange. Below the sketch of the girl was added an ornament with lights to give a more highlighting.

❁IMPORTANT INFORMATION❁

DURATION: 2.41 HOURS
DIFFICULTY: EASY
DIMENSION: 729X 516
WIDTH: 729 PIXELS
HEIGHT: 519 PIXELS

THANKS FOR VISITING THIS BLOG, I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AND I INVITE YOU TO DISCOVER A PICTURE EVERY DAY, AS WELL AS NEW SURPRISES. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A CLOSER CONTACT WITH ME YOU CAN FIND ME IN:

❶DISCORD: teammoney
❷E-MAIL: [email protected]

Sort:  

Very cool design, @teammoney! Keep up with the good work.

Thank you dear friend @trincowski always try to have quite colorful and fresh jobs. Just an explosion of color. Greetings and a warm hug from this server @teammoney

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Ujuuuuu Friends of @artzone Greetings from part @ Teammoney. Thanks for the support provided...

Congratulations @teammoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greetings from part @Teammoney. Thanks for the support provided...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10