A Gift From Minochin <3

in #art6 years ago

7d7dc1f1-844e-428e-948c-4490f321a1b5.jpeg


Isn't this drawing amazing? I got this drawing as a gift from my long time virtual friend, Minochin. He is also known as Himawari Eshi. He draws fanarts and creates his own comics. The character above is my favorite character from his comics.

A couple days ago, he uploaded a mini-comics on his Facebook page. I really enjoyed reading it and I told him what I truly thought of his works. My comment made him really happy, so he decided to make an artwork for me as thanks.

I told him in my message that I really like the character named "Minoru-kun" because he's savagely honest and sweet at the same time. Such an interesting character.. and yes, that's Minoru-kun up there in his drawing.

Feel free to check out his artworks and stories on the links below:
WATTPAD --> https://www.wattpad.com/user/HimawarinoKo
DEVIANTART --> https://www.deviantart.com/himawarieshi

He is really a talented artist and I have been a fan ever since we met each other online. :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi teacher, how have you been doing? mOuSE is here. 😁 Been a while since last time I see you in the city.

@aneukpineung78 Mr. Mouse! It's been a while indeed... Been busy since my grandma got hospitalized for around a month and died last month... Now, kinda packed up with work and other stuff... Hopefully I could visit the city again..

My condolences.
Yeah hope everything is going back to good.

Thanks... slowly but surely... ^^

Maybe you could ask your friend to post his comic on steemit.

I have told him about this site before and he said he's check it out... I'll try to tell him again when I get the chance.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11