FUMIYA is SAFE!!!! <3 My FANART is COMPLETE! <3

in #art5 years ago


I AM SO EFFIN' HAPPY!!!!

Yes!!! I truly am... Why? It's because Fumiya survived and he's still staying in PBB.
And that obviously means, I'd still have to keep watching the reality TV show. hahaha~

But really, it has been a great stress reliever after work and I've been looking forward to watching it everyday. And to be completely honest, it's the first time I've watched something on Philippine TV without fail. (Honestly, because of FUMIYA...) I even adjusted my class schedule just to watch it~! Yay!

However, there's roughly a month left before the big night, so I'll prolly get back to working more at night... or maybe not? ^^

Anyway, I completed the fanart I was working on the other day... and that is Fumiya Anime version. :D Check it out below. ^^





That's the version in which I painted the watercolor pencils with water... just to blend the colors more. But you may as well check out the finished version with plainly watercolor pencils. Here it is.





Of course, I am also going to show you how I created this fanart. For the first part which is sketching, you can actually check my previous post HERE.


So, let's start from the finished version of the sketch together with my reference picture.





And in the following photos, you'll get to see the various colors I used for each part. I only used watercolor pencils on my sketchpad.


























After coloring the drawing, I colored his name with various colors.





Then, I wrote my username as well as my signature and date when I completed the fanart. I actually finished it 03/03 and that was past midnight. <3





And lastly, I put some water on it, so it transforms to a painting. Yay~!!!





And there you have it, my FUMIYA fanart. I guess it's enjoyable to transform a real person into an anime-like character. On the contrary, I also enjoy sketching anime characters in a semi-realistic way, that they'd appear like real humans.

Imagination is really useful when you're into arts. I enjoy every bits of it and I hope I'd get more chances and time... and of course, inspiration to draw.

Thank you so much for dropping by! I really appreciate it. <3

Until next time friends!!!!




On a side note:



I'm currently watching "Ore Monogatari" and it's pretty hilarious. I'll definitely make a review on it as soon as I finish the series. <3 See you soon my friends... especially my fellow otaku!!! Love lots... @tegoshei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71