I drew Hibari Kyoya from Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (Digital Drawing Practice)

in #art5 years ago



Hello beautiful people!
It's finally my day off tomorrow, so I got the chance to practice drawing. :)
I was so busy at work that I couldn't post anything. T_T However, I'll try to prepare stuff on my day off, so I can still share something here when I'm working. ^^


For today, I'm going to share my "Hibari Kyoya" drawing which I tried drawing digitally. <3 I'm still trying to discover more about this style, but so far I'm enjoying and my pace in making the drawing is faster than before... so I'm really happy. Let me show you my latest digital art. <3


hibari.jpg


Let me show you a bit of the process from the lineart and other stuff. And yeah, I use a lot of layers in my artwork. T_T But it's all good since I feel satisfied with the result. haha





I'm so crazy... I just realized that I should have just screenshot it, but anyway.. hahaha

















And yeah.. that's it. :) It's just a simple one, but I enjoyed making it... especially because Hibari is my favorite character in KHR.

Anyway, let me post the sketch here below... ^^





Thank you so much for checking this out! See you next time! (^_^)/


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Nice digital drawing

Thank you so much.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43