Sketching My Cousin (Older Version)

in #art5 years ago

Hey guys~!

If last time I showed you my sketch of my cousin's baby version, this time I'm going to show you the older version.

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to document the process, so I'll be showing the drawing in different angles.

Just like my other sketch, I made it using my 2b mechanical pencil on sketch paper.

tv42lfox5w.jpg

lc6tshfqzl.jpg

vyy8jdgor5.jpg

hwcldgiwxe.jpg

aj2znb0wdp.jpg

I was able to give it to him on his birthday and he was so happy to receive it. I am glad at how appreciative he is even though my sketch wasn't that nice.

I will do my best to practice more whenever I get the chance. :)

d3nakm8751.jpg

Here's the baby version and the older version. My cousin is now in his 30s but he still insists that he's 27... hahaha Anyway, I give him that... he does look younger than his age. :)

After sketching real people, I'm thinking of drawing anime characters again as it's been a while. Should I make a semi-realistic one or not? hmmmn~ We'll see. ☺

Thanks a lot for checking out this post. Have a great one and see you around~! じゃあね〜!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99