Fox illustration / step by step

in #art5 years ago

Hiiiiiiiiii steemit people how are you? ... Sorry for taking me so long to publish, but today I bring you a new illustration that I have done ...

which is this

What inspired me to do this, is that since I had time without publishing because I was thinking of new illustrations that I could do and since I could not think of anything, I asked my cousin and told her to give me an idea of ​​something new that I could do it and she just told me to make a rabbit smoking a cigar -.- but my brain gave me the idea of ​​something else, a fox and then to work I said xD ...

)

First I made like the fox form, I started with the head, then I was drawing the back and so on the tail and legs (the legs were the ones that gave me the most battle ...... but in the end I won xD .. .. I think) and finally I draw the details, as you can see it is a forest with a lake and with a sunset panorama and with flying birds ...

First I started painting the lake, to do it I used a Sharpie Marker Dark Blue and a Black Marker to draw, then I used a blue color a little lighter than the marker, then I went up on a scale of blue luminosity (dark, light, very clear etc ... .) and so on until you reach the end where you use a Blue Highlight, then paint the forest (I do not know why every time I make a sunset background I paint the forest black ..... leave the emo josmery xD) then paint the face and part of the fur of the fox, to do it use Orange Color for the hair and for the landscape use Yellow Color and for the eye use Sharpie Black Marker (I did the same procedure in the whole body of the fox so I will not explain it)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11