🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: ✨ 🌸 👚 Basic Embroidery of Flowers (Pearled Embroidery Beads) 👚 🌸 ✨ + 🎈 🎊 Thank you so much OCD!! 🎊 🎈 - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

"Gracefulness synthetizes Beauty."

• José María Eguren •


P1050192.JPG

• "A Tesmo in her natural state..." - Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

8-04.1.png

Last Weekend, while I was organizing the image bank of my camera, I found photos I thought were lost of a little commission made in November 2018.

A neighbor asked me if I could embroider some ´bead details´ on this attire of her 4 years old daughter:

🍃 🌸 I accepted it pleasantly, as those little works are besides fast, a great chance to practice 🌸 🍃


• E M B R O I D E R Y • B E A D S • F L O W E R S •
« Summary PEW PEW PEW! »

9-04.png

P1050193.JPG

• "The frame used for ´Cross-Stitch´ and ´Ribbon Embroidery´ is a good ally for those jobs too." - Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

9-04.1.png

The first thing I did after tensing the attire carefully, was determining the number of elements to be placed and their position.

9-04.png

P1050196.JPG

• "MyInnerCraftingWitchIsTooStrong.jpg" - Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

9-04.1.png

I embroider 7 little daisies, with 7 blossoms each. The trick was firmly sewing the center first, and then placing all the white beads around the yellow ones with one single stitch; then they are reinforced one by one.

9-04.png

P1050197.JPG

• "To be the first time, it’s not bad at all!" - Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

9-04.1.png

Embroidering each flower took approximately between 5 to 8 minutes, depending on the resistance of the thread each time I was reinforcing the stitch of every blossom individually:

👉 It’s advised to do it softly in order to avoid damaging the clothes’ fiber 👈

9-04.png

P1050198.JPG

• "Olive green beads for the Leaves." - Photo by @Tesmoforia, with a Lumix/Panasonic DMC-FH2.

9-04.1.png

I finished this work embroidering small olive green beads as if they were leaves, alternating the number between 1 and 2 blossoms per each daisy so I could break the symmetry of the pattern.


👉 I AM A HYSTERIC STRAWBERRY 👈
🍓 ✨ (OF PURE JOY!) 🍓 ✨

• • •

✨ 🚀 I received a mysterious and unexpected delegation of 334.842 SP, four days ago 🚀 ✨

8-04.1.png

OMG.jpg

• "I never imagined this would ever happen to me!" •

8-04.2.png

I was selected for the "Operation Slider Delegation" Program!

Thank you so much to @ocd, to @ocd-witness and to @osd for choosing me and allowing me to be part of this program!, it feels amazing that such a compromised initiative seeking to reach better wellness for all the users on the platform, would look at you and the things you share with humility right from your possibilities as a content creator.

🎉 With this delegation of 334.842, I reached 500 SP 🎉

I hope to live up to this commitment and be able to repay them their trust and goodwill in some way; I hope to do things well and use this help they have given to me in the best way I can 🙏 💛 💜 💚


Thank you so much for Reading!

✨ 🍓 ✨ Happy, soft and creative day to All ✨ 🍓 ✨

✨ 🍃 ✨

Tesmoforia_2018_Colores.gif

🍓 Text and All Images’ Credit: @Tesmoforia 🍓
🍓 Translation: @Vanuzza 🍓
🚨 Please don’t take, edit or re-post my content without my permission! 🚨
💌 Would you like to get in contact with me? [email protected] 💌
✨ Separators: @Vanuzza • Gif´s: Giphy.com ~



Twitter - Tesmoforia.png Pinterest - Tesmoforia.png Instagram - Tesmoforia.png Facebook - Tesmoforia.png


SUPPORT ME ON KO-FI TESMOFORIA.png


The separators and icons used in this post ARE NOT FREE TO USE, the Designer User @Vanuzza created them for me; and they are protected by Copyright, that’s to say, they can’t be taken neither used by third-parties. Please respect the property of other content authors and creators. Thank you.


⚜ All Rights Reserved / © T E S M O F O R I A - 2018/2019 ⚜

Sort:  

Gracias por las felicitaciones >//u//< todavía estoy muy emocionada 💓 💓 💓

Hello @tesmoforia, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11