Sort:  

The images you post are the only still images I’ve ever got an ASMR feeling from, this one is probably the strongest out of all of them. Do you use “blender” to generate all of these?
Thanks for the SBD, I try not to let anything go unnoticed!

Oh my thank you! Yeah I use Blender, it's rad! Takes quite a bit to get into but there is a LOT of documentation and tutorials out there on youtube. These daily works are more like experimentation and learning for me than full artistic products in a way, like in each one I try to do something new I'd like to focus on that time (like trying a new material, or a certain shape, or the scenery in general, or fancy effects etc.). But I'm hoping that with practice even daily works would be way better than stuff I was working on for days some years before. Well that's what you'd hope when you try to get better at something right?

Btw Blender is here https://www.blender.org/, and I recommend the Facebook Blender and Blenderartists groups (and the Blenderartists forum), and a couple of great tutorial guys on Youtube like Andrew Price (Blenderguru), Gleb Alexandrov & Aidy Burrows (Creative Shrimp), Vit Prochazka (Wiresoul Studio).

And yeah man you're welcome!

Wow great post, this art is amazing, greetings from Venezuela!!!

This post has received a 10.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tesselart.

You got a 12.90% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @tesselart!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15