Bruce lee, the legend (photography)

in #art6 years ago

This time I painted a kung fu expert who came from the country of bamboo curtain "China", that is "Bruce lee", do you know, when I imagine when describing his facial expressions, I laughed myself, his taste is very funny, ahhhh forget it , the important thing I finished describing it,this is the painting of the legend of his kung fu

IMG-20180607-WA0000.jpg

good morning, and congratulations on the activity

thank you

follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

This one is fantastic!

thank you @mantishands, thanks also for the visit, i am so glad you like it.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Aooo great person kung fu Master.
My legend hero Bruce lee.
@teungkumerdu you are doing great job nice painting . Keep it up

thanks @mosij, i'm so glad you like it, thanks @mosij.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10