My poetry and painting (photography)

in #art6 years ago

image

Walk with eyes
reflecting the glare lights of the shop
pale around the wrinkles
just left
wounded gap added

Just look at the facial features
in a narrow alley
they are crushed
the burdens were screaming

And on the contrary
blushing face greets love
stroked like a poke
treasures folded in a pants pocket
then stepped like a god
do you bring it where his smile
contrast blind

Until sealed already
wall-dindinh face looks mirrored
the predator is instantly pitted
and endless congestion in his chest
how long will it be

While the angels are neglected lonely
sept like skinning
my face
your face
stay wait seconds in the beat
blue painting

My corner, your angle
fun to yourself
nostalgia is dead
inevitable again
instantly a mute face
from the regret of tears
or chest tightness

The faces are paper-thin
torn apart
bitches
be alert
and my flame lit a fire

Just burn me
burn!
to make my face touch the skin
my face
your face

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it

This is my post tonight, may be useful for all friends, do not forget my thanks to @carrinm who has supported me.

Thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me. Have a nice day

Thank you

Warm greetings from me @teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82