Painting illustrations (photography)

in #art6 years ago

Hello buddy's

This time I went back to share a little word of inspiration for all of us and I hope this has its benefits
this time i draw one painting illustration and i post it gradually

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings
this time I post it gradually

  • The first painting

image

  • The second painting

image

  • The last painting

image

This is a post tonight, may be useful for all friends,
Thanks for taking the time to read and see some photos from me. Have a nice day

Thank you

Follow @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Scary but cool! ;)

Hahaha, thank you,are you boy or woman @erikah?

I'm a woman, my name is Erika.

Yes yes yes,,where you come from @erikah.

Great artwork,I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75