Painting shoes old (photography)

in #art6 years ago

Hello buddy's

This time I went back to share a little word of inspiration for all of us and I hope this has its benefits.

Friends, this time I will post the old shoe paintings I bought in 2008, and I still keep it up to now, I painted it with a pencil.

image

The shoes I painted this I bought in Batam in 2008 seems, I forget-forget to remember, I remember these shoes that accompany me almost anywhere. Campus, courtship, until I do not know where the brain at that time, I also use it to go anywhere.

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings

image

image

This is my post today, may be useful for all friends, do not forget my thanks to @carrinm who has supported me.

Thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.Have a nice day

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85