My First Gallery Review of let's teach your kids to paint series.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello People,

I really had a long day today, so I decided to make a review of my gallery instead, since I couldn't make any painting today but trust me, even this would be fun too. It was more than just a Thursday today, I was already thinking I won't be able to make any post on my blog today or maybe achieve my daily task instead but thank God, even the night still remains part of the day.

Painting for the past few days.

image
I just decided to make a photo grid of the paintings to make them appear in a uniform. So I'm gonna talk about the 5 paintings each, I'll talk about the story/mystery behind them all so as to made my audience feel what I felt when I was painting them.

Peace at Sight. This painting happens to be one of my favorite, it's a painting I made when I was actually happy, the painting portrays the picture in the mind of every hardworking youth, it's showing the beauty in the dreams of every youth while they work to achieve it. For it's obvious that every hardworking youth has this dreams, pictures, and imagery that they cherish a lot even when they don't have it yet but they believe they would surely have it someday. I titled it Peace at Sight because it's a kind of view that is pleasant to every eyes, even the wicked would surely fall in love with it. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sky War is another painting I really love for its transparency and its well detailed information, this painting actually comes or gave birth to a tragic poem. It's a painting that gives an exaggerated information about the way of life among the Sky inhabitants like the Sun, clouds and many others but the information was actually linked to humanity, having humanity as the personality who triggered the war between the sky inhabitants but at the end of the day, the question is, could humanity survive, even when the war is there in the sky? For better understanding, you can also read the poem below again.


The Sky up high
house of thousands of atoms and few planets
The Sky up high
With citizens without speeches
but yet live happily like it was never going to end for them
ranging in colours like it were Christmas all day
The Sky up high
the humanity's best tourist center
yet controlled not by blood nor hands
but of the will of the invisible
The Sky up high
was peaceful till humanity's touch
now the hot ball is offended but never supported by her companions
Who knows what death could mean to Sun?
Not until the sky was wiped off, and I wasn't there
Did humanity survived?

I hope you guys get to understand the painting better when you read the poem well. Thank you. Moving on to the next painting.

....... Dark Rose.With just a mere look, this is a painting many can easily decode, it's talking about love between a man and a woman, I only made it look unique in my own artistic way by letting it appear a little bit dark, it doesn't mean that the love the man and the woman shared is of a bad kind because of the work *Dark* but I used or made it dark because many actually believe Rose is always red which is not true and they seems to believe that love is red but not really, Roses are available in so many colours. I felt loved when o painted this! 😻
Peace at Dusk. Is a painting that kept people asking me a lot of questions even up to this point, aside having it as a painting, it's a cool view, a view from the beach when the sun is setting, I swear, it's so lovely. What triggered this painting was that feeling youths or kids have whenever they perceive holiday coming close already. It's always a good time for them to move around the globe especially to tourist centers and cool areas like the Beach.
Garden of Fantasies. Is a painting I made in relationship with the mindset of man when it deals with exaggeration in collaboration with perfection. It's a painting that portrays the thinking of almost every man in having a world or live of perfection, whereby, no pain, sorrow, grief, evil but all should just appears as good as perfection.

And this is how I've come to the end of my first gallery review. 🙇

I hope you guys enjoyed the views.

Thank you all for checking my blog!🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73