My Pixel drawing of a bitcoin.

in #art6 years ago

In terms of investments, the best investment so far use to be in Gold but the moment the had "bitcoin" everything changed.

Bitcoin, the first cryptocurrency to be launched. It was officially launched and announced in the year 2009,I guess 9th of January by some man or men by the name Nakamoto Satoshi. Though we're yet to know the picture behind those names. But nevertheless, the mystery behind the name has never stopped the development of the currency itself. Happens to be the king of all cryptocurrencies.

Well, if you don't know much, or know nothing about bitcoin, you can check here.

After the little intro, I would love to take you guys back to the main show, My Pixel drawing, not just any drawing tonight but a bitcoin logo tonight!

My Pixel drawing of a bitcoin.

image

The best money, and the best investment have known so far. Just try it out!

My Pixel artwork with steps.

Step 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Step. 7

image

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

Good one bro

Thanks for visiting, and I'm very happy receiving such comment from you. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87