My pixel drawing of a cartoon character.

in #art6 years ago

Hello world,

Having a stressful day is one of the greatest hate a son of man could ever had. Well, I thank God for life and the ability to pick up my phone to make and art and at the same time post it here. And I hope you guys had a wonderful day. Now, it's the hour for workers to leave their various offices and go home to rest for the day. For the relaxing hour, I present to you guys my pixel artwork.

My pixel drawing of a cartoon character.

image

I actually don't know if the character above is actually available in any cartoon series at the moment, but I hope it does some days. Cause this above character seems too beautiful Man!

My pixel drawing with steps.

Step. 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image</center

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Step. 7

image

Step. 8

image

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71