Weather as moment. My pixel drawing of a berry fruit.

in #art6 years ago

Happy weekend guys,
Living in the moment happens to be one of the greatest experience for every mankind. I don't know what to say of the weather in other countries at the moment but in mine, it's a rainy day. For some hours now, it's been raining and raining. The beauty of the weather that I practically observe is that; it seize the moment, and helps to create another atmosphere which the blood derives pleasure in most of the time.

My pixel drawing of a berry fruit.

image

The above work happens to be one of the most demanding, in times of time, the work is very demanding because it's happens to be an artwork that would result to a high quality picture. What is the exact name for this fruit? Cause I'm confused, I kept asking and I kept getting different answers. So I hope someone here could help me out with the initial name.

My pixel artwork with steps.

Step. 1

image

Step. 2

image

Step. 3

image

Step. 4

image

Step. 5

image

Step. 6

image

Step. 7

image

Step. 8

image

Step. 9

image

Thank you all for stopping by. Kindly upvote, comment, resteem and follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

Thanks for teaching me another way of drawing fruits without the use of corel draw.

You're welcome friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11