A woman with a green dress and red collar against a blue background (Day #2,488)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

So pretty <3 Love how you work the textures and the 'strokes' into your pieces, Ori <3

Thanks @Veryspider ! - I meant to say in my last reply to you- Thanks for all the comments. I love when people engage with the art. Comments are way more personal than upvotes.

This woman was actually a practice in texture. I sort of came up with a texture'ish style that I really like, and other people seem to like in this painting. I don't have a "regular style" - as I'm all over the place... but this style is my closest.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88