Art - Considering on making a STEEM BASED CARD GAME

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

Today I drew another one in the set of the creatures from recent times. I have tried Steem Monsters and really like the idea, bought some pack, it's awesome!

Now, my idea is to use all those designs, try and design a card placeholders with all of the stats, story etc and publish my ideas here, if anyone wants to join in and is serious, please do, all your advice is appreciated as well, please :D

This is the new creature, it's called "Renegade - 003M". The idea behind this one is that it's a model from a corrupted corporation made to control the population that went rogue. I know, it does not look like a good guy, that was my idea here.

11.jpg

Now to tall about the card game idea a bit:

I imagined it in a post apocalyptic world like 200 years in the future, that world is not needed to be Earth, we can make something up, I came up with an idea to call it "Greyland Prime". The name of the game would be something like:

"Steem Powered Agenda" or SPA

But that's just the skeleton of the story. Much is needed. Imagined it like a duel based clash card game, something like hearthstone but more simple.

Now let me put all of the designs below with names of the characters, you can find some posts on my account too:

10.jpg

COCOON

08.jpg

NOZER

09.jpg

WHALEFORM

08rr.jpg

NOIR

final.jpg

KRNEBR

etc... etc...

Here is the process of making this one:


https://gph.is/2lajAuu

Anyway, if you think this could be done or if you are interested in the idea, please contact me via my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the_art_of_rez/

Any suggestions are welcome with really really open arms :D I can make modifications etc, these are like hero cards, creature cards would be in a battle position, thinking about making those for hero cards too, when they are upgraded etc...

Thank you for your time, btw Steem will rise up, don't get down people :D

Have a wonderful day!

09.jpg

BONUS: Sketch of the "KRNEBR" card in full body pose with evolution

Sort:  

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @yanosh01 to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Talented man... Im a fan of your style, unique indeed!

Huge thanks! Mee too, saw your insta, awesome work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69