🎨🔹Digital Mixed Media Art: The Magic Kingdom🔹🎨

in #art6 years ago

The Magic Kingdom

mixed_media_art_jfdkf.jpg

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

full picture With beautiful art.

Wow this is beautiful, you are very talented!

Thank you :)

Very nice vegetation and I love your rock, beautiful scene and my respect for your digital art. To tell the truth I tried to work out how to use the computer program it looks so complicated, may be one day I will be able to create digital work too :

Yes it is a lot of fun a different from the original painting :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15