Moonlight

in #art5 years ago

huz.PNG
Hi Steemians and creative community of Steemit,

I love how the soft breeze feels on my face and hair. It takes away the hot humid air and atmosphere from where I sit while composing this blog. Last night, it was the same weather and I was wishing that I could see the bright full moon. So, I thought I will draw a quick scene of some houses while the moon is bright against a dark night background. The path is illuminated by its glistening light. I love that long bright path with its light on.

I do not know much about composing an art using basic shapes and colors. I think this attempt is just fine for me. I hope I can do more art like this next time. Simple yet challenging task. I do hope you enjoyed it.

Thank you for dropping by
@theithei

Sort:  

Congratulations @theithei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89