🎨 Watercolor Papaya | Steps of its elaboration 🎨.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

CIMG1918 3.JPG

Greetings friends, this time it is the turn of a watercolor of fruits, in Venezuela the Papaya or Lechosa as we call it is observed in the markets throughout the year.

I am very fond of this fruit, on one occasion for reasons I do not know, I suffered from a skin and respiratory allergy. After some medical tests, they mentioned that it could be poisoning.

To one of the doctors I consulted on that occasion, I recommend or eliminate all foods and only eat papaya for a week.

Thank God and papaya I quickly recovered my health. That is why today papaya is the theme of today's watercolor.

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.


CIMG1911.JPG

Image 1


CIMG1912.JPG

Image 2


CIMG1913.JPG

Image 3


CIMG1917.JPG

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H
Brushes
Watercolor


Sources


Reference Image.

Source

Source

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17