♠♠♠♠TODAY ART PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #art6 years ago

FB_IMG_1527967417470.jpg hello,all my steemians friend..this is a my today art photography of wall at my house.this art i am making today for decorate of my wall..alots of colouring paper use being this art for making..hopefully,everyone likes my picture?how looks my today art photography?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

Very beautiful and creative

yeah,thank you sir..@r2cornell its my short memory art.not big quality.its full credit my husband.because this art i am learning my husband art seen..but when i am learning alots of new thing to see your photography post.because alltime capture god short picture in your blog.you giving everytime original and perfect photo.just super your knowledge and good capturing picture skills.its always appreciating..thank you for your encouraging word.thank you.sir @r2cornell. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.very well done. may god bless you ans your family.my blessing alltime with u and your wife..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73