Mindless Doodle..

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I've been really busy recently, I've had time to doodle I've just been stuck on ideas unfortunately :( !

I've been doing a lot of college work, and over the past few weeks (until the end of June!) I've been/I'm going to be working towards some finale exhibition things for my art course. I've chosen a theme/word "cicatrix" to base my work on. Cicatrix is a French word that my tutor told our class about, it's definition is "scar of a healed wound". I quite like the word and the meaning, I think it's quite poetic.

Anyway, for this doodle the first image was done with eraseable colouring pencils, a mechanical pencil, a biro and a fine liner.

The second image is the same, but I used a LETRASET Promarker! Hence why it's quite a bit messier than the previous image.

Thank you for stopping by! Hopefully I'll be a little more inspired and motivated soon.. :/

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I've been doing a lot of college work, and over the past few weeks (untill the end of June!
It should be until instead of untill.

Thanks for letting me know :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36