Art life

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg
Life just gets in the way of writing sometimes. Must keep a healthy balance between both as they sustain each other. Art and life. Without life I have no art. Nothing to draw from and create. Without art I have no reason to be!
Art is born from chaos life is boring without it.

Sort:  

Beyond thrilled to see you back. From one artist to another...it is how I actually get through my day. Art in any form. It is called survival. Can't wait to see what you come up with next. xx

My whole life I've transformed my sadness into art. My anger into action.

It's so good to see you back posting Tony, how's the new specks?

Specs are doing their job. Thanks for reminding me to put them on. Lol. New job is doin its job and keepin me out the gutter and also funding the rest of the bus. All solar and things I could not find for free like paying the registration lol. Inner peace is slowly creeping in again. Didn't realise how long I been away for. So glad I had you holding the forte while im gone. I feel safer in the world knowing you are watching over it. And I been missin you like crazy. ❤️

Ps. Cos I see you do this and live the way you do. Is why you been one of the best influences in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76