Pandora-a portrait

in #art6 years ago

forest-magical-forest-grass-colors-creative-pre-trees-nature-magical-forest-grass-colors-creative-pre-trees-nature-woods-forests.jpg

it has been a while since I have made one of these but I felt like it today as my voice is still shot and music is not an option. So for this portrait I took this picture of my granddaughter pandora and the other stock footage and turned it into a collage.

PicMonkey Collageo.jpg

Then I layered the following edits to get what you see above.

PicMonkey Collageb.jpg

As always I used the following apps PixArt that @c0ff33a introduced me too, my percolator app , the Deep Dream Generator. that @carlgnash introduced me to and the new lunapic editor I found online , layered them with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp.

spacer.jpg

Writing notes:

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-

Here & Here & Here &Here &Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here
teamgoodbanner2.png

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.6460772272764502
This post was voted: 72.12%

Beautiful

Thank you :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So lovely made !!

thank you :)

Amazing work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey tyger, I love this photo editing! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you love :)

That's a really creative way to put together a collage.
I haven't tried using any of the apps such as Deep Dream Generator, but it is tempting to mess around with it sometimes.

you should try it out :)

'Tis so cute! Upvot'd and resteem'd!
Coolio.gif

You left with no choice, be prepared to be:
uwu.gif

Yes the pure ecstasy, but, I'm sorry, I had to do it:
Group 7.png
Group 28.png
Group 29.jpg
These certainly are weapons to surpass Metal Gear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82