Brothers a portrait

in #art6 years ago

Vinnie and hitch .jpg

This a portrait of my friend Jennifer’s two sons one human one k9

for security reasons I am not going to to post the original unedited picture this time.

The following edits where layered to create the piece

PicMonkey Collagec.jpg

As always I used the following apps PixArt that @c0ff33a introduced me too, my percolator app and the Deep Dream Generator. that @carlgnashintroduced me to, layered them with the following process using Pickmonkey as my photoshop lays dead in my old comp.

For more of my Photo edits made with the same process go-

Here &
[Here](https://steemit.com/art/@tygertyger/heidi-a-portrait0 & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here & Here

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

It is so artistic. shared on twitter

Such unique effects! So no painting all computer engineered? The main one is lovely, as are the mosaic - numbers 1 and 3

I do paint but not on these. these i just layer and occasionally smudge ...

Still beautiful. No doubt the hand of an artist was involved. Happy to "meet" a fellow painter @tygertyger and I look forward to seeing your work

Thank you :)

This is so cute! Nothing like a dog watching out for his little brother :) And don't you just love Deep Dream Generator??!! :)

Super edit, I like the bottom right of all the edits the most - but you have combined them to create a really unique picture. And that looks like a lovely well natured dog.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

yeah Hitch is a bit round lol like all labs food is his favorite ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05