Mister Piggy- an art collab with Barbara Orenya

in #art5 years ago

Piggy .jpg

Before Bhaaloo got sick I had this idea that I would like to do an art collab much like I do music collabs. Who better to ask than my fav steemit artist @barbara-orenya who agreed.She contacted me today with a finished Mister Piggy who I then played with creating the above image.

The image below is her original :D

winged_pig_M_size.jpg

To see her process go Here & Here


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Haha Love it ! ^_^ Wonderful magical rendering indeed ! ;-)
1i5vadgjkv.png

Amazing collab!!! Both of you really brought your style into the finished piece ! I love it <3

Ohhh wow, a funky piggy... Looks bohemian, or hippie piggy... I like... :D

I also love his transformation ^_^ Thanks my dear

beautiful work.. looks like a fun art collab! ❤️

Yeah it was fun indeed...thanks a lot Rebecca ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31