Fall in Deep

in #art5 years ago (edited)

fallindeeppinkweb.jpg

A few print options colour wise of may latest drawing. Which is your favourite?

A few print options colour wise of may latest drawing. Which is your favourite?
Available in my shop as a digital download or print

https://www.sarahlouisejohnsonart.com/shop

fallindeep4web.jpg

fallindeep7web.jpg

fallindeeppeachweb.jpg

fallindeepblue2web.jpg

fallindeep3web.jpg

Sort:  

The last one in my opinion, the sepia effect in theory should diminish its effect, but I feel it makes it more poignant and I don't mean sadness and regret, just think i the less is more aspect gives it a wonderful purity x

Yeah that was actually the first one I did ! It’s great to see what people think ! I’ll chose only one or two for my website :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The touches are wonderful and nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71