Happy Halloween

in #art5 years ago

This little illustration was created in my stream a few minutes ago.
I was creating a new illustration for the upcoming coloring book for christmas and after that, I decided to draw a halloween illustration. So it's not really special, but I think it's cute or not?

I hope you like it and gave me some feedback.

halloween_mipo.png

===================================================
Our coloring books:
MPIOs Malbuch
Tierische Weihnachten

To support us, creating more cool books & comics:
Patreon

===================================================
If you like my work, it would be really awesome if you support me a little bit.
You could give me a upvote or follow me here or on:

Twitter
Facebook
Twitch
Instagram
RedBubble-Shop

Thank you for reading the whole posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87