Beauty in Urgency-Pencil drawing

in #art5 years ago

image

Here is a finished and framed pencil portrait of Dr. Nsikak paul nyoyoko.

To be honest, I wasn't sure the outcome would be this awesome owing to the fact that It was very urgent and I doubted my speed But what to do? I needed the money to run some stuffs.

I got the money, distracted my distractions from distracting me. Woah! I got a nice punch line. Hehehe let me hit the studio and record me a song. I am good!!!!! (A lie I just told myself)

Ok so I did the job, finished on time, delivered it and yo everyone was happy. I will never doubt my speed no more. Not again. I got the speed ah ah ah I got the speed(singing)

I am really excited today and I will pick a random comment and make a portrait of the person. Let's do this. Drop your pictures.

Don't be shy!!😃😃

Here are very few shorts I took.

image

image

image

image

The reference

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17