Pencil drawing of a wedded couple

in #art5 years ago

image

A perfect shot for a drawing. I wish the kissed😊
Love is just beautiful. I wish them happiness and everything good in their marriage.

HML to them.

Progress shots
image

image

image

image

image

image

close shot
image

framed piece
image

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning! You captured their happiness perfectly 😊❤️

thanks so much @lynncoyle1 It's always a relief whenever I see your conment. thanks for the nice words. Hope you are ok ma'am

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome :) And yes, I'm doing ok!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Your portraits are always charming and very realistic. Excellent job, sir!

thanks so much @trincowski.I really appreciate your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome drawing. I love to see their happiness through your art. Resteemed :)

thanks so much for resteeming and dropping by to drop some words of encouragement. I really appreciate.

Posted using Partiko Android

excellent artistic work, I congratulate you are very good

thanks so much @betzaelcorvo. I really appreciate this

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful drawing! Is it people you know?

I have dropped by as you were featured by @soulkanzart for @pifc!

Oh Thanks so much @bengy I don't really know them I was commissioned to make the art

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72