Pencil drawing of Tony

in #art5 years ago

image
Today's Update is a pencil drawing I made for Tony. The girlfriend called me asking me if It were possible for her to get a pencil artwork against his birthday. I told her yes and We agreed to certain terms and I started the work. I'm glad that it came out good. She loved it, Tony loved it and everyone loved it.

Unfortunately I couldn't go for the birthday to witness and to take pictures of the emotional moment. I totally regret it because I would have gotten some contacts and made some new friends. Quite unfortunate.

It was an urgent work and because it was urgent, I couldn't get much progress shots. Below are few progress shots I took.

Shots were taken with my Samsung galaxy A7 smartphone.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

As always, stunning work my friend!

thanks so much @@@lynncoyle1. I really do appreciate your nice words. It has actually been a while. Hope everything is ok ma'am

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Impressive! It looks like a black and white photo. Thanks for sharing your backstory as well as the process, I always find that a big plus.

Good vibes all the way from Portugal, from a creative on a hiatus

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow so nice to see stop by. I really do appreciate this. thank you thank you thank you

You're welcome and you deserve the praise :>)

This is beautiful brother.... I really love this..... Wow

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much. I really appreciate this

You are so much welcome brother. You are really talented

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thanks so much @art-venture. I really do appreciate your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34