Watercolor roses. Акварельные розы

in #art6 years ago

Hello, friends!
Once a year, in the summer we are with friends, local artists, we arrange a plein with someone in the country. Everyone chooses his own nature. I chose roses, because these flowers were sovereshenno unusual coloring and also the same variety is called " watercolor!!! Each flower has both yellow and pink petals. It's beautiful! Although this is a difficult task, but I could not resist. Now I'll show you how I did it. I took a lot of step-by-step photos, so I think it will be quite clear. Perhaps someone will try to draw one or more flowers on their own.
I tried to catch this amazing, gentle yellow-pink color and mood. Here is one of the intermediate steps:

Здравствуйте, друзья!
Один раз в год, летом мы с друзьями, местными художниками, устраиваем себе пленер у кого-нибудь на даче. Каждый сам выбирает себе натуру. Я выбрала розы, т.к. эти цветы оказались соверешенно необыкновенной раскраски и к тому-же сорт называется "акварель!!! Каждый цветок имеет и желтые и розовые лепестки. Это очень красиво! Хоть и сложная эта задача, но устоять я не смогла. Сейчас я покажу как у меня это получилось. Я сделала очень много поэтапных фотографий, так что думаю будет достаточно понятно. Возможно кто-нибудь попробует нарисовать самостоятельно один или несколько цветков.
Я старалась уловить этот удивительный, нежный желто-розовый цвет и настроение. Вот один из промежуточных этапов:

IMG_20180630_132929.jpg

The work is done in watercolor on cotton paper. I didn't make a detailed drawing. Just mapped out the location of each flower. First, I moisten with clean water where the flower is. Then I apply the lightest shades of color and gradually form the flower itself with darker shades of colors.

Работа выполнена акварелью на хлопковой бумаге. Я не делала подробный рисунок. Просто наметила место каждого цветка. Сначала я увлажняю чистой водой место, где находится цветок. Затем наношу самые светлые оттенки цвета и постепенно более темными оттенками красок формирую сам цветок.

Gif file

roses.gif

Step-by-step process

IMG_11_20180630_132202.jpg

IMG_12_20180630_132905.jpg

IMG_18_20180630_144208.jpg

Another intermediate photo on the background of roses, which I draw

Thank you very much for your attention!
I wish you all good luck!
I'd like to hear your comments.
English is not my native language, so please be kind to my mistakes.

Спасибо за внимание и за комментарии!
Здоровья и удачи всем!

Sort:  

Hello @valentina.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much for your support @creativecrypto! I'm glad!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

What an amazing watercolor artwork! I love roses and you just captured its real beauty 😍 upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you very much for your kind words @lemareg!

You definitely need more exposure though. So that you get the upvotes this amazing artwork deserves. Why don't you try joining art communities like slothicorn?

Oh, thanks @lemareg! I subscribed to this community @slothicorn! But how can they see my work? Unfortunately, I am very disturbed by the fact that I do not know English))

Whenever you post some artwork of yours, just include slothicorn in the tags. I usually tag them first on mine. Ohh, sorry. Sadly, I only know english :D I'm a Filipino and I know there will be some language barrier sorry about that

Wow, soo beautifull friendd. Your paint it's amazing, you're so good painting with watercolors. I love it! <3 Hugs from Venezuela (;

Thank you @winizart! Very glad that you like the picture))

Очень красивый и нежный рисунок! Мне очень нравится фото процесса рисования

Большое спасибо @sweettais!

Thank you very much for the tip @lemareg! I'll definitely try it next time.

Aaah so beautiful, @valentina.art <3 Love the colours, they are such beautiful roses with delicate yellowish blush <3

And your step by step is always very lovely~

Thank you @veryspider, I'm very pleased!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86