Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #108 'Grass'

in #art6 years ago

The name of this art photograph is: 'Grass'

This patch of grass lit by a streak of sun rays caught my attention. I enjoy looking at the relaxing greens and this is the reason behind this photograph. If you take time to observe it for some time, you will slowly relax and probably fully appreciate this one.

The structure of the grass is, of course, little lines. Notice how they are distinctively visible in the foreground, while their linearity disappears toward the top of the image.

Absolutely a minimalist piece in which green of different hues, saturation and lightness carry the felling while the yellow follows along and creates a little dynamics we have in this composition. However, the dynamics are what excites visual senses and more of it would be unwanted.

Let me know if you took your time and how did the relaxation work for you.

Enjoy! :)

©2017 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!


• Vote @thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, the innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam


The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. I work in the society's administration. Feel free to ask about it.


Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

The dynamics composition of Green and yellow is very vibrant and helps in Meditation.
Color Green represents - life, nature and energy, whereas , Color Yellow represents - knowledge and learning.
The composition is best to meditate in serene of nature, helps in relaxing and good for growth and health.

oh, thank you for this thought! i'd surely add this to write up if I knew :) i love to see things from different perspectives!

Beautiful :)

thank you!

Yup, Very Beautiful!!!

The sunlight is like a Yeti's footprint ;0)

hehehe maybe :D

Wow so relaxing .Very better place to practice yoga.you know waking up in "Brahma muhurta"(in shanskrit very early monring is called as "Brahma muhurta") and doing yoga in such greenery keeps you away from 1000 diseases.And really it is working for me.Every body should practice this.

ha! i should defintely start doing yoga again...

I simply love your articles, what great content and quality of posting you offer the community here on Steemit and abroad.

Thanks a lot :)

thank you very much! I enjoy doing this!

We get inspiration from nature, but most of us are consumed in non-natural activities.

The sunlight is so beautiful in the grass! Love it!

Keep up the good work Velimir. I'm enjoying all your posts!

thank you :)

Hi @velimir, good photo.
I am a photographer. Would you like to visit my photography click here

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76