Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #351 'Escape Dream'

in #art6 years ago

'Escape Dream'






Interesting how executives of big companies, top managers, brokers and other people who work under stressful conditions involving a lot of money always dream of escaping from their life and finding peace of mind. I've met several of them and the dream was more or less similar. Always involving sea or a sailboat. I guess people need dreams that keep them going and this is a tribute to that.

The image portrays an uninhabited island in the middle of the sea, just waiting to be bought and build into a rich man's residence. Or maybe the barely visible sailboat in the distance for the less fortunate ones? :D

Notice how strongly the blue colour enriches this image. So many various nuances both in the sky and in the sea define the beauty and lure by its natural appeal. The green tree branches on the island symbolize life in the middle of the sea and strongly suggest a spot everyone would desire.

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

@velimir rich blue colours amazing island which place?

Croatia :)
Can't you see a soccer field there in the distance? :D :D :D

lovely..

Oh, how blue in this image. I love the blue color, and the ones you show in this photograph are beautiful, light and dark tones, it looks very beautiful. The sky and the sea seem to be united, the nature and creation of God do not cease to amaze me. Beautiful photo, @velimir.

That is perhaps everyone's dream! Living on a deserted island, with good company, good drinks, good food and a good book. Your picture reinforces those dreams for me. It is beautiful, almost an earthly paradise!

Hello sir @velimir PicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.pngWow amazing pictures, it is a bright dream, a beautiful deserted island in the middle of the ocean, what really is to say, the splendor of the natural beauty is different, if I could go here, I think my life would have been blessed, only blue and blue all around Sky blue, blue ocean water, it is the earth's heaven, I want to go very much in this place, what are you saying in your heart ???

That communion between the sky and the sea, with beautiful blue tones, and that uninhabited island invite you to dream and enjoy nature.

What a view Nd pretty nice title too. The landscape looks mama zing and heart touching. The small island in the middle of the vast sea is like some hope in darkness. Thanks for sharing. Lovely photography.

Seeing that image as a goal is not a bad idea, @velimir. Blue is lost and becomes one: sky and sea. Who could! Disconnected from everything and closer to God. Thank you, brother, for that good picture.

I live near the sea and I know how comforting the noise and the sea breeze is, @velimir. My life is always summer. Living away from the hustle and bustle of the city is sometimes appreciated. Beautiful image. Greetings

Regards @velimir

This looks simple amazing ... i could compose looking at a view like that ... Thanks for sharing

Have a Blessed & inspired Day

Regards

@luciannagy sir you are right 👉,, this picture looking amazing,, I love this place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73