Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #376 'Blue Rider'

in #art6 years ago

'Blue Rider'





Sometimes we imagine things from shapes that are presented to us in one form or another. This photograph is a great example. In this abstract expression, I can find a rider riding a beast or a wild motorcycle. They are turned toward the right side. I'd like to know if you can find them. Or, maybe if you see something completely different. Let me know! :)

The body of the rider is in focus, his white helmet also up to a point but the dark head of the beast is slightly out but still very visible. The whole setup is very three-dimensional. Shadowed and light areas are everywhere thus adding the strength to the overall plasticity.

The colour scheme consisting of bluish, silver, a little bit of golden yellow is really unique and thus worth mentioning. If you can't find anything of what I am talking about, please find the red dot. This is the eye of the beast. This is probably the easiest way to see the head and subsequently the whole thing.

Enjoy! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you very much for your support!

Sort:  

colours are conditioned in us by nature, by our evolution, so they act as indicators or warnings that are in-built. Art can reveal and inspire this affinity:) Colour as a raw purpose for survival in an environment.

Actually @velimir is name of creativity 😊 its amazin

A very interesting look, I can see here a galloping horse with a blowing mane 🐎 - we are joined by the fact that we both see movement here 🔛 Thanks for the awakening of my imagination @velimir!
You are irreplaceable as always! 😊👌👌

wow awesome photography sir..i like it thanks for share..

What a great article...i like to read more and more....

Thanks for the post, velimir.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

I found the red dot but could not imagine anything.

Nice article dear......

Interesting composition that you have made in this picture. At first glance I saw nothing, :-D I found the red dot but I definitely do not have such a good eye for these things. LOL. You are the expert, @velimir! :-D

I found the red dot. The blue rider was not that simple. I have no imagination enough to see something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00