Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #456 'Something Fluffy'

in #art5 years ago

'Something Fluffy'





This is a perfect example of a photograph depicting a strange and unexplained motif. The interesting look is where the value is. We have no clue what is the white fluff even though it takes the limelight in this photograph. Numerous shadows are well arranged but the main mystery remains unsolved. I doubt someone can tell what is the white thing.

Notice the shadow distribution in the background. The shadows are creeping from all directions, yet they are subtle and soft. Combined with the green-bluish colour solution and the specific contrasting, the image almost becomes scary with the fluff centred straight on.

If you, by any chance, know what is it, please share! :)

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support.

Sort:  

Look what imagination is, @velimir! when I saw it above, I thought it was a ghostly mask in the depths of the sea! Now I detail that it is something made of threads. It must be that I'm in Halloween mode. Hahahaha. Hugs

omg i can see the eyes open mouth and the nose :D :D :D seriously

Wao you absolutely right.Perfect example og photography.Fluffy looks so impressive.I also noticed the background shadow.I really love green colours.Really very interesting contrass the photo.You are best photographer.Your camera result is so perfect.Your original work always valuable.I always like your posts.Thanks for sharing.@Velimir.

I think this is a splash, but not of water, more likely of sand.. Beautyful work! The mood is reminiscent of Stalker by Tarkovsky.

oh nice of you to say that. hes one of my top directors :)

When I saw the miniature photo on my wall, I saw an image that resembled some feet, like footprints, but when I see the enlarged photo I realize that it is a kind of threads or threads I do not know what. That white spot is really something strange, hard to decipher. Anyway, the photo is very beautiful, I love how the green bottle highlights with that light that illuminates it. One more for a nice collection, @velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84