Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #558 'A Winter Flower'

in #art5 years ago

'A Winter Flower'





No idea which plant is this, but I've found it in winter. So, it makes it a winter flower. :)

Enjoy! :)

©2019 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!




• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Dope!!

Beautiful and eye catching! It’s like something from the other stars, perhaps it’s star dusk left behind by a passing UFO!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks very interesting! The filaments are very eye-catching. This image reminds me of a friend's puppy, which is white and has a lot of hair. It also reminds me of the jellyfish in the sea. It looks like a lot of things, except for some flowers. We are always amazed by nature! A unique flower, @velimir.

It is a beautiful and strange flower (or flower bouquet). It led me to relate it to a plant that occurs in South America that we call "angel hair" (Cuscuta corymbosa). You capture (and enrich) its brilliant whites with violet tones that marvel our eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79