Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #592 'Pink Paper Boat'

in #art5 years ago (edited)

'Pink Paper Boat'





Well, this is weird and I like weird. :D On a river bank in Bratislava, just under the castle.

Enjoy! :)

©2019 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!




• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Oh, wow. Excellent perspective, @velimir. I like the depth of this image, the planes, the focus of the elements: the castle on top, the people, that pink boat in the foreground. This image reminds me of my childhood vacation in July, when I left school. In July we always had the best weather. Nice day and greetings.

I'm pleased with that photo, @velimir. I'll tie that certain symmetry (if you can call it that) between the paper boat in the foreground and the castle in the background, which harmonizes horizontally with the top of the tree. There is also some coincidence of verticality by the tips (of the paper boat, the castle and the tower on the right). Also, a play of colors: from the pink of the boat with the child's t-shirt and the canvas chair, on one side, the beige color of the sand and a certain yellowish tone of the photo. Very nice photo, and the moment, of course!

It looks like a classic photo of the 80's. Good work :)

Hi, @velimir!

You just got a 1.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @velimir i am on steemit for comments on your posts again..
pink paper boat looking awesome but the background is more beautiful...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17