Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #618 'Is it a tree?'

in #art5 years ago

'Is it a tree?'





No, it isn't. It is a dead tree in the foreground surrounded by green. At a first glance, one wouldn't doubt it is a tree, right? :)

Enjoy! :)

©2019 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!




• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.




The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Nice post on the Steem blockchain for everyone to see if you are looking for a few days ago and I will be a

Posted using Partiko Android

One would definitely not doubt it's a tree if you ask me, I first thought it was a blossoming tree in autumn, thanks for making me look deeper really

I thought it was a tree! Nature seeks to reproduce in any way. Although it is a dry trunk, I notice that some bushes adhere to it. I love the colors of this image! Very warm! Greetings, @velimir.

Hello, @velimir. I was delighted to find myself with this beautiful composition. It really confuses at first sight by the angle of the photograph. There is so much greenery around the dry tree that we don't notice that it has no branches of its own. An extraordinary photo. As always an impeccable work.

You got a good simulation effect or visual deception, @velimir. Indeed, seen lightly it seems to be all part of the trunk that we see in the first place. Then, stopping our gaze a little, we realize that it is not so. But beyond that, it is a picture with a view of a very lively vegetation (spring) with colors so diverse and rich and a beautiful natural light, which pleases our perception and our mind.

https://brave.com/cha626
The most powerful web browser protects privacy and blocks ads Privacy protection: where your information and browsing in a secret and does not allow the intrusive sites to browse, especially advertising companies that strive to know what you do in your browser to show you ads close to the field of sites you visit daily

Posted using Partiko Android

It reflects the msg. save green save earth. Nice post as always.

Beautiful picture. In nature nothing is wasted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87